top of page


These qualifications are made up of the Regulated Qualification Framework (RQF) rules which provides flexible ways to get a qualification. Qualifications at the same level are a similar level of difficulty, but the size and content of the qualifications can vary.

Graduate Diploma Programmes:

The Level 6 diploma qualifications are equivalent to Year 3 (Final year)  of a UK Bachelor's degree. It consists of 120 credits. Completing level 6 qualifications will enable learners a progression to the next level of higher education at UK universities.

  • Level 6 (Graduate) Diploma in Accounting and Business

  • Level 6 (Graduate) Diploma in Business Management

  • Level 6 (Graduate) Diploma in Health and Social Care Management

  • Level 6 (Graduate) Diploma in Information Technology

  • Level 6 (Graduate) Diploma in Logistics and Supply Chain Management

  • Level 6 (Graduate) Diploma in Teaching and Learning

  • Level 6 (Graduate) Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management

bottom of page