These qualifications are made up of the Regulated Qualification Framework (RQF) rules which provides flexible ways to get a qualification. Qualifications at the same level are a similar level of difficulty, but the size and content of the qualifications can vary.

Foundation Programmes:

The Level 3 qualifications improve subject knowledge and study skills, and prepare learners for undergraduate course at UK universities.

Find list of available foundation programmes here

Undergraduate Programmes:

The Level 4, 5 and 6 diploma qualifications are equivalent to Year 1, 2 and 3 (Final year) respectively of a three-year UK Bachelor's degree. Each level consists of 120 credits. Completing any of the level 4, 5 and 6 qualifications will enable learners a progression to the next level of higher education at UK universities.

Find list of available undergraduate programmes here

Postgraduate Programmes:

Postgraduate diplomas are taught courses at level 7 on the Regulated Qualifications Framework (RQF) - the same level as Masters degrees. However, they are shorter (120 credits) and learners will have to proceed to the dissertation stage (60 credits) with university to achieve a full Masters or MBA.

Find list of available postgraduate programmes here

Doctoral Programmes:

Level 8 diplomas are taught programmes on the Regulated Qualification Framework (RQF). They also sit on the European Qualifications Framework (EQF) at level 8 which is equivalent to DF-EHEA third cycle qualifications, comparable to doctorate level of study.

Qualifications at level 8, represent knowledge, skills and competencies that are recognised in academic terms as being comparable level to Doctoral Degrees and Vocational Qualifications at Level 8.

Find list of available doctoral programmes here

University Programmes:

Our university programmes are designed to make British bachelor and masters degrees available and affordable to learners globally by articulating our existing qualifications with those of other institutions that are under academic partnership with UK universities. Students will also enjoy the additional benefits of flexible study and dual awards.

Find list of available university programmes here

Foundation programmes


Undergraduate programmes

Year 1 of a Three-year UK Bachelor's degree

Year 2 of a Three-year UK Bachelor's degree

Year 3 (Final year) of a Three-year UK Bachelor's degree

  • Level 6 (Graduate) Diploma in Accounting and Business

  • Level 6 (Graduate) Diploma in Business Management

  • Level 6 (Graduate) Diploma in Health and Social Care Management

  • Level 6 (Graduate) Diploma in Information Technology

  • Level 6 (Graduate) Diploma in Logistics and Supply Chain Management

  • Level 6 (Graduate) Diploma in Teaching and Learning

  • Level 6 (Graduate) Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management


Postgraduate programmes

Pre-Doctoral Programmes

  • Level 8 (Doctoral) Diploma in Strategic Management and Leadership Practice

University programmes

University Programmes

BA (Hons) degree 

  • BA (Hons) in Business Management (Advanced Entry)

Master’s degree